Annexure -C

Workshop on the provisions of Mandatory Pre-institution Mediation, process of such mechanism, advantages and challenges, Interplay between Commercial Courts Act, 2015 and Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996 for the District Judges, Presiding Officers of the Commercial Courts in West Bengal and Additional District & Sessions Judges to be held on 17.04.2021

SI. No.	NAME	PLACE OF POSTING
1	Santanu Jha	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura
2	Debaprasad Nath	District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling
3	Arup Basu	District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly
4	Nabanita Ray	District & Sessions Judge, Jhargram
5	Indranil Adhikari	District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad
6	Sovan Kumar Mukhopadhyay	District & Sessions Judge, Purba Bardhaman
7	Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad(UOT) ADJ, 4th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
8	Sourav Bhattacharya	Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol
9	Srikumar Goswami	Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore
10	Manas Ranjan Sanyal	ADJ, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
11	Anirban Chowdhury	ADJ, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri, (UOT) Joint Secretary, Judicial Department, Government of West Bengal
12	Arghadeb Khan	ADJ, 17th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
13	Asima Pal	ADJ, 5th Court, Malda
14	Asim Kumar Debnath	ADJ, 2nd Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
15	Ajayendra Nath Bhattacharya	ADJ, 3rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
16	Bibekananda Sur	ADJ, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
17	Bishnu Baran Mondal	ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
18	Chandrani Mukherjee (Banerjee)	Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court, Calcutta
19	Chinmoy Chattopadhyay - II	ADJ, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
20	Debabrata Kundu	ADJ, 2nd Court, Malda
21	Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
22	Jyotirmoy Chandra	ADJ, 5th Court, Purba Bardhaman
23	Kallol Kumar Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Cooch Behar
24	Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta
25	Melissa Gurung	ADJ, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
26	Mohitosh Dutta	ADJ, 3rd Court, Purulia
27	Nandan Deb Barman	ADJ, 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
28	Plaban Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Kakdwip,South 24 Parganas
29	Prasad Kumar Roy	ADJ, Kalimpong
30	Pijush Ghosh	ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri
31	Rajesh Kumar Singh	ADJ, 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
32	Sandip Chowdhury	ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
33	Sanjoy Kumar Das	ADJ, 3rd Court, Coochbehar
34	Santanu Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
35	Shyamsundar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Coochbehar
36	Somnath Chakraborti	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
37	Subhradip Mitra	Judge, Bench-9, City Civil Court, Calcutta
38	Sukumar Sutradhar	ADJ, 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
39	Supratim Dasgupta	ADJ, 5th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
40	Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly